创世纪

创世纪

 - 全球性洪水
当前位置: 创造 >> 创世纪 4
(首先阅读第一部分 创世纪)

创世纪——世界范围的洪水灾难
在创世纪里描述了全球性大洪水发生的事。化石记录证实了些过去全球性灾难性水灾。全部的化石记录(几乎没有例外)在深埋的水成岩层中找到。水成岩层是水文分类的结果。地质学家约翰莫里斯博士写道,“水成岩的定义是,流动液体(水)沉淀下来的沉积物,由岩石或者另外存在于其它地方的物质组成,被腐蚀或溶解后再沉积在目前的位置。”(莫里斯,“年轻的地球”,2001年,第51页)。

水成岩约覆盖地球表面的70%(另外30%由火成岩和变质岩组成)。“95%的化石是海洋无脊椎动物,特别是贝壳类。剩下的5%(4.74%),95%是藻类和植物化石。其余0.25% 有95%由其它无脊椎动物组成,包括昆虫类(0.2375%)。余下的0.0125%包括所有的脊椎动物,大部分是鱼类。极少的陆地脊椎动物中的95%由少于一块骨头组成。(例如,只发现约一千二百个恐龙骨骼。)”(同前,第70页)。大部分化石在巨大的化石墓地找到。在地壳中发现的化石墓地包括浓缩、粉碎和扭转弯曲的化石残骸显示出似乎是大量死亡腐烂的动物被抛掷堆积在一起。

创世纪——世界人口
创世纪中记录的洪水也得到世界人口统计的证实。今天,我们受到的教育是人类是两百万年前进化来的。那为什么世界上只有六十亿人口?2000年时世界人口超过六十亿。1985年,世界人口超过五十亿。1977年,世界人口超过四十亿。1962年,世界人口超过三十亿。1930年,世界人口大约二十亿。1800年,大约十亿。根据古代人口普查数据,学者们估计基督时代(公元一世纪)的世界人口大约两千五百万。大洪水大约发生在四千四百年前,只有八个人类幸存者。如果我们沿着人口增长曲线,看到世界人口是从四千四百年前的四对夫妇而来。人口增长率似乎是为每年2%。 那么,所有的战争,饥荒和瘟疫等等怎样呢?以黑瘟疫(黑死病)为例,它导致欧洲人口近三分之一死亡。而在不到一百年间,人口回升并超过了原来的总数。这是因为基础设施已经建立。二战期间世界人口下滑,之后,随着生育高峰人口迅速增长。在一次巨大损失之后,总有一个巨大的繁荣。事实是:如果人类已经存在了一百万年(是进化论者所预示的两百万年的一半),根据目前的增长率,世界人口应该是10^8600。 就是10后面有8,600个零!

创世纪——世界性分散
创世纪接下来记录了人类群体的分散。最初,只有一种语言:“那时,天下人的口音言语都是一样”(创世纪11:1)。主,以他的神圣远见,决定把家族分成不同语言群体。有些学者相信神决定把人类分为不同语言群体是因为我们有意违背神“遍满地面”的命令(创世纪1:28;9:1)。人们对自己说,“来吧,我们要建造一座城和一座塔,塔顶通天,为要传扬我们的名,免得我们分散在全地上”(创世纪11:4)。无论什么原因,神决定“变乱他们的口音,使他们的语言彼此不通”(创世纪11:7)。“于是,耶和华使他们从那里分散在全地上,他们就停工不造那城了。因为耶和华在那里变乱天下人的语言,使众人分散在全地上,所以那城名叫巴别(就是“变乱”的意思)“(创世纪11:8-9)。

阅读 创世纪 Page 5


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:

English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


科学世界观

宇宙起源
手征
自然发生说
热力学第二定律
大爆炸理论
DNA双螺旋结构
大型强子对撞机实验
从猿到人
进化
Additional Content To Explore...

哲学世界观
真理宣称
有神论
世界宗教创始人
世界宗教
发现真理
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 创世纪 to My Google!
Add 创世纪 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 创世纪
创造 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutCreation.org, 保留所有权利。

Book Of Genesis

allaboutcreation
(Read Book Of Genesis Part 1 First)

Book of Genesis - Worldwide Cataclysm
The evidence points to the global Flood described in the Book of Genesis. The fossil record bears testimony to some past catastrophic worldwide marine cataclysm. The entire fossil record (with the very rare exception) is found buried in layers of sedimentary rock. Sedimentary rock layers are the result of hydrologic sorting. Geologist Dr. John Morris writes, "Sedimentary rocks, by definition, are laid down as sediments by moving fluids [water], are made up of pieces of rock or other material which existed somewhere else, and were eroded or dissolved and redeposited in their present location." (Morris, "The Young Earth," 2001, pg. 51)

Sedimentary rock covers about 70% of the earth's surface (the other 30% consisting of igneous and metamorphic rock). "95% of all fossils are marine invertebrates, particularly shellfish. Of the remaining 5%, 95% are algae and plant fossils (4.74%). 95% of the remaining 0.25% consists of the other invertebrates, including insects (0.2375%). The remaining 0.0125% includes all vertebrates, mostly fish. 95% of the few land vertebrates consist of less than one bone. (For example, only about 1,200 dinosaur skeletons have been found.)" (Ibid. pg. 70). Most fossils are found in massive fossil graveyards. Found throughout the Earth's crust, fossil graveyards consist of concentrated, smashed, twisted and contorted fossil remains that appear as though a large number of dead rotting animals were flung all together into a heap.

Book of Genesis - Worldwide Population
The Flood account in the Book of Genesis is also corroborated by the world's population statistics. Today, we're taught that humans evolved about 2 million years ago. Then why are there only 6 billion people in the world? In the year 2000, the world's population topped 6 billion. In 1985, it passed 5 billion. In 1977, it topped 4 billion. In 1962, it passed 3 billion. In 1930, the world's population was approximately 2 billion. In 1800, it was approximately 1 billion. Based on ancient census data, scholars estimate the world's population was about 1/4 billion at the time of Christ (1 AD). The Flood was approximately 4,400 years ago, with 8 human survivors. If we follow the population growth curve, we see that the world's human population could have come from 4 couples 4,400 years ago. It seems the human population growth rate is about 2% per year. Well, what about all of the wars, famines, plagues, etc? Take the Black Plague for example. It killed off 1/3 of Europe's entire population. Yet, in less than 100 years, the population bounced back and surpassed the original population. This is because the infrastructure was already established. The world's population took a dive during World War II, but immediately came back with the baby boomers. After a great loss, there is always a massive boom. The bottom line is this: if humans have been around for 1 million years (half of the 2 million presupposed by evolutionists), according to the current growth rate, the world's human population should be 10^8600. That's a 10 with 8,600 zeros after it!

Book of Genesis - Worldwide Dispersion
The Book of Genesis next records the separation of the people groups. Originally, there was one language: "And the whole earth was of one language, and of one speech" (Genesis 11:1). The Lord, in His divine providence, decided to separate families into language groups. Some scholars believe that God decided to separate mankind into language groups because we were purposefully defying God's divine fiat to "fill the earth" (Genesis 1:28, 9:1). The people said to themselves, "Come, let us build ourselves a city, and a tower whose top is in the heavens; let us make a name for ourselves, lest we be scattered abroad over the face of the whole earth" (Genesis 11:4). Whatever the reason, God decided to "confuse their language, that they may not understand one another's speech" (Genesis 11:7). "So the LORD scattered them abroad from there over the face of all the earth, and they ceased building the city. Therefore its name is called Babel, because there the LORD confused the language of all the earth; and from there the LORD scattered them abroad over the face of all the earth" (Genesis 11:8-9).

Read Book Of Genesis Page 5 Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?