灾变说(劫数难逃论)

灾变说(劫数难逃论)

 - 观察数据
当前位置: 创造 >> 灾变说(劫数难逃论)

灾变说——洪水后期行为
灾变说认为许多地壳面貌(地层、侵蚀、多层化石等等)的形成是洪水后期行为的结果。换言之,洪水自然灾害的痕迹遍布地球表面。

灾变说——均变论
灾变说与过去一百五十年来公认的地质学说均变论相反。均变论陈述当前的地质推移,以今天观察到的相同速度、相同方式、相同理由作用于所有地球的地质特征。当使用目前这些作用解释过去发生的事件时,均变论的口号是“现在是开启过去的钥匙”。均变论忽略洪水后对地表作用的可能性。詹姆士何顿首先在其出版物《地球论》(1785)中提出了均变的说法。查尔斯莱尔阁下在他的著作《地理理论》(1830)中认可了 均变论。均变论是莱尔的地质学专栏的基础。均变论和地质学专栏,两者都假设均变,近年来受到以下地质特征的质疑,如多层化石、错置化石、缺失地层和错置地层(包括地层出现相反顺序或者“古代”地层被发现在“近代”地层之上)。另外,观察到的灾变事件,如1980年爆发的海伦火山,增加了灾变论的可信度。在均变论被引入之前,灾变论是一致公认的地质学说。再一次,灾变论成为普遍接受的关于地球地质史的精确解释。

灾变说——实验证据
灾变说有真实的、有记载的历史支持。近三百条古代的洪水传说经历了时间的洗练流传下来。在欧洲、亚洲、非洲、澳洲、北美洲和南美洲都发现了关于全球范围洪水泛滥的传说,通常被叫做“挪亚洪水”。此外,地球沉积层的化石记录似乎也表明过去的一场大水灾。沉积岩(沙岩、粉沙岩、页岩、石灰石等)主要就是因为水的流动而形成,一层一层经过水文分类而沉淀下来。在这些岩层中发现遗留下来的动物化石,它们一定为流水所困,因而被掩埋和保存下来。其余包括岩石在内的,根据其密度和特殊的重力得到分类。否则,动物尸体便腐烂或被吃掉。至今发现的地球化石中大约有95%属于海洋无脊椎动物。其余的4.74% 属于植物化石,0.25%是陆地无脊椎动物(包括昆虫),0.0125%属于脊椎动物(其中大部分为鱼类)。至今发现和有记载的陆地脊椎动物中大约95%含少于一个骨头。所发现的绝大多数植物化石显明瞬间的掩埋。树叶被挤压在细质的沉积物中好像被夹在书中没有任何腐烂的迹象。

灾变说——挪亚洪水
灾变说有证据资料的支持。灾变说支持挪亚洪水。生动的证据随处可见,通俗出版界除外。例如,谁知道蛤蜊化石(发现时处于封闭状态,表明掩埋时还活着)在珠穆朗玛峰峰顶上被发现?谁知道在多重沉积岩层中直立的鲸鱼化石和石化树,按照推测经历了数百万年本应分离却在一起?现在正是重新调查事实和做出自己决定的非常时刻。

探究更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:

English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


科学世界观

恐龙化石
碳定年法
地球年龄
灾变说(劫数难逃论)
辐射计确定日期
恐龙消失
地球年龄
地球年龄
龙的历史
Additional Content To Explore...

哲学世界观
真理宣称
有神论
世界宗教创始人
世界宗教
发现真理
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 灾变说(劫数难逃论) to My Google!
Add 灾变说(劫数难逃论) to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 灾变说(劫数难逃论)
创造 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutCreation.org, 保留所有权利。

Catastrophism

allaboutcreation

Catastrophism -- Past Cataclysmic Activity
Catastrophism is the idea that many of Earth’s crustal features (strata layers, erosion, polystrate fossils, etc) formed as a result of past cataclysmic activity. In other words, the Earth’s surface has been scarred by catastrophic natural disasters.

Catastrophism -- Uniformitarianism
Catastrophism is contrary to Uniformitarianism, the accepted geological doctrine for over 150 years. Uniformitarianism states that current geologic processes, occurring at the same rates observed today, in the same manner, account for all of earth's geological features. As present processes are thought to explain all past events, the Uniformitarianism slogan is "the present is the key to the past." Uniformitarianism ignores the possibility of past cataclysmic activity upon the surface of the earth. James Hutton first purposed the doctrine of uniformity in his publication, Theory of the Earth (1785). Sir Charles Lyell endorsed Uniformitarianism in his work, Principles of Geology (1830). Uniformitarianism is fundamental to Lyell's geologic column. Uniformitarianism and the geologic column, both of which assume uniformity, have been disputed in recent years by geologic features such as poly-strata fossils, misplaced fossils, missing layers and misplaced layers (including layers in reverse order or "ancient" layers found above "modern" layers). Furthermore, observed cataclysmic events such as the eruption of Mt. St. Helens in 1980 have leant credibility to Catastrophism. Prior to the introduction of Uniformitarianism, Catastrophism was the accepted geological doctrine. Once again, Catastrophism is becoming accepted as an accurate interpretation of earth's geologic history.

Catastrophism -- Empirical Evidence
Catastrophism is supported by actual, recorded history. Nearly 300 ancient flood legends have survived the ravishment of time. Legends of a worldwide deluge, commonly known as the "Noachian Flood," are found in Europe, Asia, Africa, Australia, North American and South America. Furthermore, earth's sedimentary layers with the fossil record seem to suggest a past marine cataclysm. Sedimentary rock (sandstone, siltstone, shale, limestone, etc) is primarily the result of moving water, laid down layer upon layer by hydrologic sorting. Animals whose fossil remains are found within those layers must have been caught in this running water appear to have been buried and preserved. The remains, as well as the rocks, would be sorted according to density or specific gravity. Otherwise, the carcasses would rot or be scavenged. Approximately 95% of all earth's fossil remains discovered thus far are marine invertebrates. Of the remainder, approximately 4.74% are plant fossils, 0.25% are land invertebrates (including insects), and 0.0125% are vertebrates (the majority of which are fish). Roughly 95% of all land vertebrates discovered and recorded to date consist of less than one bone. The overwhelming majority of the plant fossils found appear to demonstrate an instantaneous burial. The leaves are pressed in fine sediment as if placed between the pages of a book and show no signs of decay or rot.

Catastrophism -- The Noachian Flood
Catastrophism is supported by the evidential data. Catastrophism supports the Noachian Flood. Dramatic evidence is everywhere except in the popular press. For instance, who is aware that fossil remains of clams (found in the closed position, indicating they were buried alive) have been found atop Mt. Everest? What about whale fossils and petrified trees that stand upright through multiple sedimentary layers supposedly separated by millions of years? It is a remarkable time to reinvestigate the facts and determine your own position.

Explore More Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?