进化的证据

进化的证据

 - 有争议的数据
当前位置: 创造 >> 进化的证据 2
(首先阅读第一部分 进化的证据)

进化证据——斯坦利 米勒试验:
(解释)史坦利 米勒的“火花和原始汤”的实验产生了氨基酸结构。关于生命从无机物“自然地随意选择”下自然产生的证据在实验室里吗?(评论)不!米勒的实验有三个问题。他开始就使用了错误的材料、错误的条件、得到的是错误的结论!(马克依斯曼医生,《创造由设计而来》1996年,第15-19页)。真理是,DNA分子异常复杂,即使今天的生化学家使用现代生物化学手段(建立在地球初期的假设条件下)也不能制造如此的蛋白质结构。此外,DNA分子固有的遗传密码是数字、纠错、冗余、重叠、信息储存和修复系统,具有它自己本身的语言规范!信息科学展示:语言规范和如此难以置信的数字信息储存和修复系统只能是智慧设计的产物。(马克依斯曼医生,查可密斯勒,《时空之外的创造者》1996年,第83-102页)。要相信生命是任意机会的产物(如达尔文进化论设想的那样)是与现代实验科学背道而驰。

进化证据——胡椒飞蛾试验:
(解释)胡椒飞蛾停在树干上自然伪装的照片是自然选择的证据。(评论)自从二十世纪八十年代以来生物学家已经了解到,胡椒飞蛾通常不在树干上栖息。教科书中的照片是用死的飞蛾贴在树干上照的。(约翰森威尔士博士,《关于胡椒飞蛾的第二个想法》1999年:http://www.arn.org/docs/wells/jw.pepmoth.htm)

进化证据——遗传转变:
(解释)遗传转变是物种变化的原因。(评论)遗传转变的最终结果是遗传信息的损失。关于遗传信息没有任何自然主义的来源(也没有关于信息存在的自然主义的解释)。遗传转变仅仅是让存在的遗传信息遭到破坏 — 遗传转变沿着向下的趋势。例如,人们普遍认为狼、草原狼、澳欧野狗、豺、狐狸和上百种家养狗的种类可能都来自一对原始的“狗”。这是“种的变异”,不是达尔文进化论所假设的从简单到复杂的向上进化。变异受遗传密码的局限,总是处于一个向下的趋势(狗不长翅膀也不能学着飞)。没有新的遗传信息加入,遗传信息总在丢失:原始的那对“狗”具有其各种后代的所有潜在特征,而那些后代却失去了同样的潜在特征。

进化证据——退化器官:
(解释)身体部位被认为是无用的过去进化发展的残余。(评论)在1895年,罗伯特威德石列出180个所谓的退化器官。包括:扁桃腺、尾骨、胸腺、小脚趾、男性乳头、耳结、松果腺、腺样增值体,阑尾、智齿、副甲状腺、耳肌、体毛以及眼睛的眨眼隔膜。自从十九世纪末威德石列出退化器官后,我们已经发现所有这些所谓退化器官的重要生物功能。罗依 赫腾斯坦这样注释人的阑尾:“长久以来阑尾被认为是在人体中无任何功能的退化器官,现在人们认为它是启动免疫反应的部位之一”(《格罗里百科全书》1998年)。有可能出现这样的情况,摘除阑尾的后果比保留它所冒的风险小。然而,它不是从过去进化而来的一个无用的器官。沃特布朗博士关于退化器官总结道:“那些功能未知的人体器官的存在并不意味着它们是从我们进化的祖先那里继承而来的退化器官。随着医学知识的增长,至少所有器官的某些功能已经被发现。”(沃特布朗,《起初》2001年,第9页)。

除了这些人类退化器官外,教科书中非人类退化器官的例子也很容易让人误解。以“鲸鱼骨盆”为例:它没告诉学生们鲸鱼的骨盆对肌肉附着是必要的,如果没有它,鲸鱼就不能繁殖。

进化证据——它在哪儿?
那么所谓的进化证据在哪里?它不在公立学校使用的生物课本中!难道进化论没有任何合理的证据么来支持他们的理论吗?为什么我们得想象宏伟的进化发生在“很久以前的远古时期……”?无方向的自然过程本身能够聚集在活细胞中发现的复杂结构么?化学本身能够说明地球上生命的起源么?在有生命的有机体中什麽是遗传信息编码的来源?除非进化论者找出这些基本问题的真正答案,达尔文进化论才可以保留在哲学课本中,并从生物课本中拿掉,但悲哀的是,它已经得到了严密保护。

它在哪儿?


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:

English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


科学世界观

化石记录的问题
进化论
性的进化
垃圾DNA
进化论和化石记录
创造和进化
人类进化
寒武纪大爆发
查尔斯•达尔文
Additional Content To Explore...

哲学世界观
真理宣称
有神论
世界宗教创始人
世界宗教
发现真理
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 进化的证据 to My Google!
Add 进化的证据 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 进化的证据
创造 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutCreation.org, 保留所有权利。

Evidence For Evolution

allaboutcreation
(Read Evidence For Evolution Part 1 First)

Evidence for Evolution - The Stanley Miller Experiment:
(ex) The Stanley Miller "Spark and Soup" experiment produced amino acids building blocks. Evidence for the spontaneous generation of life from inorganic matter "naturally by random chance" in the laboratory? (crit) No! There are three problems with Miller's experiment. He started with the wrong materials, used the wrong conditions, and got the wrong results! (Mark Eastman, M.D., "Creation by Design," 1996, pp. 15-19.) The truth is, the DNA molecule is so complex that today's biochemists using today's biochemical know-how (under the supposed conditions found upon the early earth) cannot so much as produce its protein building blocks. Furthermore, the genetic code inherent to the DNA molecule is a digital, error-correcting, redundant, over-lapping, information storage and retrieval system with its own inherent language convention! Information science has shown that both language conventions and such incredible digital information storage and retrieval systems can only be the product of intelligent design. (Mark Eastman, M.D., Chuck Missler, "The Creator Beyond Time and Space," 1996, pp. 83-102.) To believe life could be the product of random chance (as supposed by Darwinian evolution) is to swim against the tide of modern empirical science.

Evidence for Evolution - The Peppered Moth Experiment:
(ex) Photographs of peppered moths naturally camouflaged while at rest upon tree trunks as evidence for natural selection. (crit) Biologists have known since the 1980's that peppered moths don't normally rest on tree trunks. The photographs found in the textbooks were staged using dead moths glued to tree trunks. (Jonathan Wells, Ph.D., "Second Thoughts about Peppered Moths," 1999: http://www.arn.org/docs/wells/jw_pepmoth.htm.)

Evidence for Evolution - Genetic Mutations:
(ex) Genetic mutations have been shown to cause variation within species. (crit) Genetic mutations result in a net loss of genetic information. There is no naturalistic source for genetic information (nor is there a naturalistic explanation for the existence of information). Genetic mutation simply causes existing genetic information to become corrupted - genetic mutations follow a downward trend. For example, it is universally agreed that wolves, coyotes, dingoes, jackals, foxes, and the hundreds of different domestic dog breeds probably all came from an original pair of "dogs". This is "Variation within a Kind," NOT upward evolution from simplicity into complexity as supposed by Darwin's theory of evolution. The variations are always in a downward trend constrained by the genetic code (the dogs do not grow wings and learn to fly). No new genetic information is added, genetic information is always lost: the original pair of "dogs" had all of the potential characteristics of all their various progeny, while the descendants themselves have lost that same potential.

Evidence for Evolution - Vestigial Organs:
(ex) Body parts thought to be useless remnants of past evolutionary development. (crit) Back in 1895, Robert Wiedersheim listed 180 alleged vestigial organs. This list included: tonsils, coccyx (tail bone), thymus, little toe, male nipples, ear nodes, pineal gland, adenoids, appendix, wisdom teeth, parathyroid, ear muscles, body hair, and the nictitating membrane of the eye. Since the compilation of Wiedersheim's list at the end of the 19th century, we have discovered important biological functions for every one of these so-called vestigial organs. Roy Hartenstein comments on the human appendix: "Long regarded as a vestigial organ with no function in the human body, the appendix is now thought to be one of the sites where immune responses are initiated." (Grolier Encyclopedia, 1998.) Circumstances may arise at which point it would be better to risk the consequences of removing the appendix rather than risk keeping it. Nevertheless, it is not a useless vestige from our evolutionary past. Dr. Walt Brown writes concerning vestigial organs in general, "The existence of human organs whose function is unknown does not imply they are vestiges of organs inherited from our evolutionary ancestors. As medical knowledge has increased, at least some functions of all organs have been discovered." (Walt Brown, "In the Beginning," 2001, p. 9.)

Besides these human vestigial organs, examples of nonhuman vestigial organs given in the textbooks are very misleading. Consider the "whale pelvis" for example. Kids are not told that the whale pelvis is necessary for muscle attachments, without which the whale could not reproduce.

Evidence for Evolution - Where is it?
So where is the so-called evidence for evolution? Not in the biology textbooks used in the public schools! Aren't there any legitimate evidences for the theory? Why do we have to imagine macro-evolution happening "long ago and far away..."? Could undirected natural processes alone assemble the intricate structures found within living cells? Can chemistry alone account for the origin of life on earth? What is the origin of the genetic information encoded in living organisms? Until evolutionists come up with real answers to these fundamental questions, Darwinian evolution should be kept in philosophy textbooks where it belongs and taken out of biology textbooks where, tragically, it has become entrenched.

Where is it?


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?