创世纪

创世纪

 - 原罪
当前位置: 创造 >> 创世纪 3
(首先阅读第一部分 创世纪)

创世纪——原罪
创世纪介绍了“原罪”的真实性。很多人对这个概念有疑问——暨亚当把罪带到了整个世界的观念。然而,它与遗传疾病没有多大区别。很多家系染上瘟疫,世袭遗易患病的体质,继承某种癌症或其他身体和精神的疾病。同样,你的老老老……老祖先亚当感染了罪,现在你也有了罪!每个男人、女人和小孩都是亚当的后裔,因此我们都遭受从他而来的精神痛苦:我们都是罪人。圣经责备我们是“爱宴乐胜过爱神”(提摩太后书3:4)。如果你确定不了自己是否是罪人,这里有一清单:

神制定了十条基本道德律法,希望每个人照此生活:

  • 将神放在首位(爱神)。
  • 不要为自己造假神(金钱、权力、性、名望等等)。
  • 不要用神的名作为诅咒之词。
  • 一周把一天献给神。
  • 孝敬父母。
  • 不杀人(圣经说即使在心里憎恨某人等于谋杀)。
  • 不奸淫(圣经说即使心里思淫也是奸淫)。
  • 不偷盗,无论价值大小。
  • 不说谎,即使无害于人。
  • 不贪图他人财物。(十戒 释义— 出埃及记20:2-17和申命记5:6-21)。

创世纪——洪水
创世纪记录了一场全地范围的洪水泛滥。人堕落后被逐出伊甸园,仅仅几百年之后,人类变得道德败坏。这种猖獗的不道德行为激起神正义的愤慨。“耶和华见人在地上罪恶很大,终日所思想的尽都是恶,耶和华就后悔造人在地上,心中忧伤。耶和华说:‘我要将所造的人和走兽,并昆虫,以及空中的飞鸟,都从地上除灭,因为我造他们后悔了。’唯有挪亚在耶和华眼前蒙恩。”(创世纪6:5-8)。神通过先知警告世人他将用洪水来审判世界。神呼召先知以诺警告世人即将来临的审判,以诺预言性地给他儿子起名“玛士撒拉”,意思是“他的死将带来。”然而世人不肯悔改。

除创世纪之外,几乎三百个古代洪水的传说经历了晦涩时期流传下来 — 关于全地范围内洪水泛滥的传说在欧洲、亚洲、非洲、澳洲和美洲都发现过。这些洪水的传说包括经历时间磨砺的两个大家知道的最古老的故事,中国的古典Hihking和巴比伦的吉尔伽美什史诗。鉴于文化的相对独立和洪水之后时间的流逝,这些洪水传说惊人地一致。大约近三百个古代说明,95%独立讲述一场洪灾,95%声称洪水遍及全球,88%说一个幸运的人类家庭得救没有溺水,他们重建人类,66%说这家人事先得到警告有洪灾来临,66%谴责人类的邪恶导致了洪水,70%记录了那个被拣选的家庭(和动物)借着一条船在洪水中幸存下来。

创世纪宣告洪水退后从挪亚方舟登陆的八个人是保留下来的所有人类。这八个人是挪亚、他的妻子、他的三个儿子和儿子的三个妻子。因此,每一个人都是这少数幸存者的后裔。

阅读 创世纪 Page 4


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:

English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


科学世界观

大爆炸理论
宇宙的微调
科学
智能设计的证据
宇宙起源
自然发生说
科学方法
生命的起源
大型强子对撞机实验
Additional Content To Explore...

哲学世界观
真理宣称
有神论
世界宗教创始人
世界宗教
发现真理
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 创世纪 to My Google!
Add 创世纪 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 创世纪
创造 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutCreation.org, 保留所有权利。

Book Of Genesis

allaboutcreation
(Read Book Of Genesis Part 1 First)

Book of Genesis - Original Sin
The Book of Genesis introduces the reality of "Original Sin." Many people have a problem with this concept -- the idea that Adam introduced sin into the entire world. However, it's not much different than a hereditary disease. Many family lines are plagued by the hereditary predisposition to developing certain kinds of cancers or other physical and mental diseases. Similarly, your great, great, great, great...granddaddy, Adam, contracted sin and now you've got it! Every man, woman and child is a descendant of Adam and so we all suffer from his spiritual affliction: we're all sinners. The Bible accuses us of being "lovers of pleasures more than lovers of God" (2 Timothy 3:4). If you're not sure whether you're a sinner, here's a checklist:

God has ten basic moral laws that He expects everyone to live by:

  • Put God first before anything else (Love God).
  • Don't make for yourself any false gods (money, power, sex, fame, etc).
  • Never use God's name as a curse word.
  • Dedicate one day every week to God.
  • Honor your father and your mother.
  • Don't murder (the Bible says even hating someone in your heart is murder).
  • Don't commit adultery (the Bible says even lusting in your heart is adultery).
  • Don't steal anything, regardless of its value.
  • Don't tell a lie, no matter how harmless.
  • Don't envy anyone else's property.
  • (The Ten Commandments are paraphrased from Exodus 20:2-17 and Deuteronomy 5:6-21)

    Book of Genesis - The Flood
    The Book of Genesis records a worldwide deluge. Within just a few hundred years after the Fall of Man, mankind became morally bankrupt. This rampant immorality incited God's righteous indignation. "Then the LORD saw that the wickedness of man was great in the earth, and that every intent of the thoughts of his heart was only evil continually. And the LORD was sorry that He had made man on the earth, and He was grieved in His heart. So the LORD said, 'I will destroy man whom I have created from the face of the earth, both man and beast, creeping thing and birds of the air, for I am sorry that I have made them.' But Noah found grace in the eyes of the LORD" (Genesis 6:5-8). God warned the world through His prophets that He was going to judge the world with the Flood. Enoch, a prophet of God called to warn the world of the coming judgment, even prophetically named his son "Methuselah," which means "his death shall bring." Nevertheless, the world did not repent.

    In addition to the Book of Genesis, nearly three hundred ancient Flood legends have survived the obscurity of time -- legends of a worldwide deluge found throughout Europe, Asia, Africa, Australia, and the Americas. These Flood legends include two of the oldest known stories to have survived the ravishment of time's passage, China's Hihking classic and Babylon's epic Gilgamesh. These Flood Legends are remarkably consistent considering the relative isolation of the cultures and the length of time that elapsed since the Flood. Of the approximately 300 ancient accounts, 95% tell of a lone flood disaster, 95% claim the Flood was global, 88% tell of a favored family of humans saved from drowning to reestablish the human race, 66% say the family was forewarned of the coming cataclysm, 66% blame the wickedness of mankind for the deluge, and 70% record a boat as being the means by which the chosen family (and animals) survived the Flood.

    The Book of Genesis declares that the eight humans who disembarked from Noah's Ark after the flood waters receded were all that remained of the human race. These eight were Noah, his wife, their three sons and their sons' three wives. Thus, every human is a direct descendent of this small remnant.

    Read Book Of Genesis Page 4 Now!


    Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?