创造的证据

创造的证据

 - 推翻进化论
当前位置: 创造 >> 创造的证据

创造的证据——关于起源的大辩论
创造论者寻求创造的证据来推翻进化论,而不是验证特别创造

关于起源之谜只有两种可能的结论,这已达到共识。或者有谁创造了世界,或者世界创造了本身。第三个选择,世界是永恒的,没有起源,与热力学这样的自然法则相矛盾,已经在二十世纪遭到数学定论的驳斥。宇宙显然是复杂的,看上去似乎是精心设计的,那么一位设计者应该成为科学的默认。据我们今天观察到的一切,概念和设计是智力思想的结果。此外,象地心引力、反平方、因果和热力学这样的自然定律,暗示出必然有一位制造定律的。

除非有一种自然机制制约自然规律,这样整个宇宙进入存在并通过任意程序进一步发展;否则理论上必须要有一位创造者。个别科学家难以接受此观点,这并没有关系。正如亚瑟男爵在他的《福尔摩斯》系列中富于雄辩地说道,“一旦排除了不可能,无论剩下的是什么,不管它多么不可能,都一定是真理。”

创造的证据——几个简单例子:

  • 缺乏过渡期的化石。查尔斯达尔文写道,“最后,不看任何一个时期,而是看全部,如果我的理论是真实的,把所有同科的不同种类紧密联系在一起的无数的中间种类一定曾经存在。但是,根据这个理论,无数的过渡形式一定存在过,为什么我们在地壳中找不到它们的痕迹呢?”(《物种起源》,1859)。自达尔文提出这个理论后,科学家们试图寻找显示过去有机过渡的化石证据。近一百五十年后,在化石记录中仍未发现有关过渡的证据

  • 缺乏自然机制。查尔斯 达尔文,在他的《物种起源》中,提出自然选择机制,通过这种机制,植物和动物的一个原始单细胞有机体可以逐渐进化为今天看到的所有物种。达尔文把进化定义为“变形遗传。”但是,大家知道自然选择是一个保守过程,不是从简单发展到复杂的手段。后来,随着我们对基因的更多认识,人们认为自然选择可能与基因突变一起允许所有物种从一个共同始祖发展而来。但这只是理论并有争议,因为“受益的”突变还有待观察。事实上,科学家迄今只观察到有害的,“下滑的”突变。

  • 时间限制。创造论者和进化论者都同意如果进化完全可能,就需要额外更多(如果不是无限)的时间。二十世纪的大部分时候,人们以为进化论者有他们所需的足够时间。如果地球对某些已发生进化的发展看上去太年轻的话,教科书就得推后它的年龄了。1905年,地球的年龄被宣布为二十亿年。1970年,他们决定地球的年龄为三十五亿年,到了1990年代,地球的年龄已经变成四十六亿年了。然而,近年来提倡年轻地球的人已经确定了不少年轻地球记时计。目前,显示“年轻地球”的自然记时计比“古老地球”的大约多五倍。每一个发现都是对地球的可能年龄产生制约的不同“ 限制因素”。例如,月球飘移、地球自转速度、磁场衰减、腐蚀率、化学物质流入海洋、海水盐分等等,所有这些都会抑制地球的可能年龄。每个限制因素截然不同。如果对其中一个挑战成功的话,其余的还有问题。而且,有限制因素制约着宇宙的可能年龄,比如螺旋星系,尽管中心比末端的转速快,它们仍然保持螺旋状态。

  • 无法接受的生命起源模式。大部分进化论者接受大爆炸理论是生命起源的原始资料,我们的公立学校是这样教导。但是,大爆炸没有解释很多事,包括“空间”和“土块”的物质不均匀分散,或者逆行运动必须违保护角动量定律。此外,大爆炸没有探讨即将到来的主要问题,“一切从哪里来?”什么也没有爆炸么?这样的爆炸如何产生秩序的,而历史记载中观察到的每一次爆炸都导致无序和混乱呢?

探究更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:

English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


科学世界观

大爆炸理论
关于神的证据
生命的起源
宇宙起源
智能设计
手征
智能设计的证据
从猿到人
热力学第二定律
Additional Content To Explore...

哲学世界观
真理宣称
有神论
世界宗教创始人
世界宗教
发现真理
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 创造的证据 to My Google!
Add 创造的证据 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 创造的证据
创造 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutCreation.org, 保留所有权利。

Creation Evidence

allaboutcreation

Creation Evidence - The Great Debate of Origins
Creation Evidence is sought by Creationists to discredit Evolution, not to validate Special Creation…

It is agreed on all sides that there are only two possible solutions to the riddle of origins. Either Someone made the world, or the world made itself. A third option, the world is eternal and without origin, contradicts Natural Laws such as Thermodynamics and has been disproved with mathematical certainty in the 20th century. As the universe is obviously complex and seemingly well-designed, a Designer should be the scientific default. In everything we observe today, concept and design are the result of a Mind. Furthermore, Natural Laws such as Gravity, Inverse Squares, Cause and Effect, and Thermodynamics imply a Law-giver.

Unless a natural mechanism constrained by Natural Law, by which the entire universe could come into existence and further develop through random process, is found, a Creator must be the theoretical default. It doesn't matter whether an individual scientist has difficulty accepting it or not. As Sir Arthur Conan Doyle so eloquently stated in his Sherlock Holmes series, "Once you eliminate the impossible, whatever remains, no matter how improbable, must be the truth."

Creation Evidence - A Few Brief Examples:

  • Lack of Transitional Fossils. Charles Darwin wrote, "Lastly, looking not to any one time, but to all time, if my theory be true, numberless intermediate varieties, linking closely together all the species of the same group, must assuredly have existed. But, as by this theory, innumerable transitional forms must have existed, why do we not find them embedded in countless numbers in the crust of the earth?" (Origin of Species, 1859). Since Darwin put forth his theory, scientists have sought fossil evidence indicating past organic transitions. Nearly 150 years later, there has been no evidence of transition found thus far in the fossil record.
  • Lack of a Natural Mechanism. Charles Darwin, in his Origin of Species, proposed Natural Selection to be the mechanism by which an original simple-celled organism could have evolved gradually into all species observed today, both plant and animal. Darwin defines evolution as "descent with modification." However, Natural Selection is known to be a conservative process, not a means of developing complexity from simplicity. Later, with our increased understanding of genetics, it was thought perhaps Natural Selection in conjunction with genetic mutation allowed for the development of all species from a common ancestor. However, this is theoretical and controversial, since "beneficial" mutations have yet to be observed. In fact, scientists have only observed harmful, "downward" mutations thus far.
  • Time Constraints. Both Creationists and Evolutionists agree that if evolution is at all possible, there needs to be an excessive (if not infinite) amount of time. For much of the 20th century, it was thought evolutionists had all the time they needed. If the earth ever looked too young for certain evolutionary developments to have occurred, the age was pushed back in the textbooks. In 1905, the earth was declared to be two billion years old. By 1970, the earth was determined to be 3.5 billion years old, and by the 1990's, the earth had become 4.6 billion years old. However, Young Earth advocates have identified quite a few Young Earth chronometers in recent years. Currently, there are approximately five times more natural chronometers indicating a "Young Earth" than an "Old Earth." Each discovery is a separate "Limiting Factor" that places a constraint on the possible age of the earth. For example, moon drift, earth rotation speed, magnetic field decay, erosion rates, chemical influx into the oceans, ocean salinity, etc, all constrain the possible age of the earth. Each Limiting Factor is distinct. If one were successfully challenged, there is still the problem of all the rest. Furthermore, there are Limiting Factors constraining the possible age of the universe, such as spiral galaxies where they're maintaining their spiral shapes despite their centers spinning faster than their extremities.
  • Unacceptable Model of Origins. The Big Bang Theory is the accepted source of Origins among the majority of Evolutionists, and is taught in our public schools. However, the Big Bang does not explain many things, including the uneven distribution of matter that results in "voids" and "clumps," or the retrograde motion that must violate the Law of Conservation of Angular Momentum. Furthermore, the Big Bang does not address the primary question at hand, "where did everything come from?" Did nothing explode? How did this explosion cause order, while every explosion observed in recorded history causes disorder and disarray?

Explore More Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?