神存在么

神存在么

 - 按科学的方法?
当前位置: 创造 >> 神存在么

神的确存在 — 一项科学调查
神存在么?一天有人要我证明神的存在。那是与一位好怀疑的朋友的一对一的谈话,不知何故他把证明的重担强加在我的身上。他不要宗教、道德或哲学式的辩论——他要是科学“证据”。

神存在么——科学的方法可行么?
当提到“神存在么”这个问题时,实际上只有两种可能性的结论:神存在,或者神不存在。不会是一半一半。不会按比例增减。无论你是无神论者或有神论者,都有一定程度的知识,有一定程度的信仰。

我想了一会儿……我能证明神的存在么 — 用科学的方法?按照我的宗教/道德/哲学经验,证实神是存在的。但是,我朋友的心路历程跟我不一样。他想要事实 — 想要自然证据证明一个超自然实在。

我的结论是我朋友提出的问题是合理的。他值得我努力去找答案。因此,我尝试了一下

神存在么 — 对证据的科学检验
通过数学公式或物理仪器可能证明不了神,但是我们生活的时代到处都有一位智慧设计者的痕迹。从小小的望远镜中窥探一下宏伟的宇宙。看看电子扫描显微镜的监控器,探研微小细胞里错综复杂的世界。试着理解把受精卵转变成人类的数字密码中固有的博大复杂的信息库。研究量子力学原理,探查世界的幅员辽阔。回顾你与生俱来的良知、潜意识、道德标准和对宗教的思考。然后,试着让所有这些事实去符合一个随机混乱的基本理论。

根据我们今天所知道的,我的确相信无神论(不相信任何神)比有神论(相信有某种神存在)是更大的“信仰跳跃”。

我问我的朋友,“你是否真地想过关于神的一些证据?或者预先设定一个纯粹的自然世界,而对一些可能的证据视而不见呢?如果我建议一些观察的证据,你会坦诚地检验它么?”

我的朋友请我继续。因此,以下是我尝试用的一些基本科学观察资料表明神的存在。

  • 因果关系。神对宇宙和万物提供了最好的解释。(选择性理论是“没有任何”爆破和导致我们所看到的一切。)
  • 顺序。对数字、数学公式、化学作用和自然规律这样的抽象概念,神提供了最好的解释。(选择性理论是无序混乱第一原理使它们自己进入了复杂的信息系统。)
  • 设计。对于宇宙逻辑、恒星、行星、化学和生物系统中固有的绝对复杂性,神提供了最好的解释。(选择性理论是随机偶然性导致了外观的设计。)
  • 密码说明。对于包含和控制地球上一切生命运动的数字脱氧核糖核酸(DNA)密码,神提供了最好的解释(选择性理论是如同电脑用的二进位复杂编码一样,不用任何程序、测试和调试过程就会突然出现。)
  • 不可消减的复杂性。对那些没有在较低级进化水平中消失,没有经历逐步进化过程但完全有功能运行的生物有机体、系统和子系统,神提供了最好的解释。(选择性理论是从简单到复杂,生物系统不经任何支配程序或远见性的指导,就能完成巨大且看不见的飞跃。)
  • 二元性。对人类大脑和良知(物质和精神)的分别运行功能,神提供了最好的解释。(选择性理论是一元论 — 只有物质存在,人类大脑似乎只有一个分别的潜意识能力。)
  • 道德。对世界上的爱、情感、利他主义和与生俱来的道德/伦理价值观的存在,神提供了最好的解释。(选择性理论是无制导的唯物主义过程进化了更高的人类意识。)

神存在么——科学结论
当涉及到“神是否存在”的问题时,只有两种科学的世界观——某人/某事所为,或者它本身所为。无论是宇宙或生命的开始,人类或精神的开始,要么就是某人/某事对我们所见的一些负责,要么就是它对自己本身负责。

“神存在么?”这完全是一个科学的问题么?实际上,它似乎是一个辩论科学的问题,因为我们无法让宇宙重生或者在实验室里造出第一个生命。所以,我们在这个世界上收集所看得见的证据,用辩论性的研究技能来分析它的集体含义。最后,我们都需要为自己收集和检验证据。从根本上讲,无论是用科学质询来表达或是纯粹的宗教/道德/哲学信仰,它都与实验室无关。它对我们每个人来说是个人的研究决定。

阅读更多关于神存在么


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:

English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


科学世界观

科学
关于神的证据
热力学第二定律
自然发生说
相对论
DNA双螺旋结构
宇宙的微调
生命的起源
生命的起源
Additional Content To Explore...

哲学世界观
真理宣称
有神论
世界宗教创始人
世界宗教
发现真理
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 神存在么 to My Google!
Add 神存在么 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 神存在么
创造 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutCreation.org, 保留所有权利。

Does God Exist

allaboutcreation

Does God Exist – A Scientific Inquiry
Does God Exist? The other day I was asked to prove the existence of God. It was a one-on-one conversation with a skeptical friend, who somehow thrust the burden of proof on me. He didn’t want the religious, moral or philosophical arguments -- He wanted the scientific “proof.”

Does God Exist – Is a Scientific Approach Possible?
When it comes to the question, “Does God Exist,” there are really only two possible conclusions: God either is, or He isn’t. There’s no half-way. There’s no sliding scale. Whether you’re an atheist or whether you’re a theist, there’s a certain level of knowledge, and there’s a certain level of faith.

I thought for a moment… Can I prove the existence of God -- scientifically? In my religious/moral/philosophical experience, He’s been proven to me. However, my friend hasn’t walked the same journey as me. He wants the facts -- he wants the naturalistic proof for a supernatural reality.

I came to the conclusion that my friend’s question was a fair one. He deserved my best attempt at an answer. So, I gave it a shot…

Does God Exist – A Scientific Examination of the Evidence
God may not be provable through mathematical formulae or properties of physics, but we live in an era where the evidence of an Intelligent Designer is all around us. Just look through the Hubble Telescope and peer to the edge of the massive cosmos. View the monitor of an electron-scanning microscope and delve into the intricate world of a microscopic cell. Try to comprehend the massive library of complex information inherent in the digital code that turns a fertilized egg into a human being. Study principles of quantum mechanics and investigate the world of extra-dimensionality. Review the nature of your conscience, subconscious, standards of morality, and thoughts of religion. Then, try to reconcile all of these realities with a basic theory of randomness and chaos.

Based on what we know today, I truly believe that atheism (not believing in any kind of god) is a much bigger "leap of faith" than theism (believing that some kind of god exists).

I asked my friend, “Have you really thought about some of the evidences for God? Or, are you presupposing a purely naturalistic world, and closing your eyes to some of the possible evidence? If I propose some observational evidence, are you even open to examining it?”

My friend asked me to go on. So, here’s my attempt at some basic scientific observations that point to God:

  • Causation. God provides the best explanation for the existence of the universe and all that's in it. (The alternative theory is that "nothing" exploded and resulted in everything that we see.)
  • Order. God provides the best explanation for abstract notions such as numbers, mathematical formulae, chemical-based processes, and natural laws. (The alternative theory is that the chaotic first elements ordered themselves into complex information systems.)
  • Design. God provides the best explanation for the absolute complexity inherent in cosmological, stellar, planetary, chemical and biological systems. (The alternative theory is that random chance engineered apparent design.)
  • Encoded Instructions. God provides the best explanation for the digital DNA code contained in and controlling the functions of all life on earth. (The alternative theory is that complex code, such as binary code running computers, can pop into existence without any kind of programming, testing and debugging process.)
  • Irreducible Complexity. God provides the best explanation for fully functioning biological organisms, systems, and subsystems that couldn’t come about through gradual evolutionary process without totally ceasing to exist at lower, evolutionary levels. (The alternative theory is that biological systems took huge, unseen leaps from simple to complex without any guided process or forward-looking instructions.)
  • Duality. God provides the best explanation for the separate human functions of brain and conscience (matter and mind). (The alternative theory is monism -- only matter exists and the human brain only appears to have a separate subconscious ability.)
  • Morality. God provides the best explanation for the existence of love, emotion, altruism, and inherent moral/ethical values throughout the world. (The alternative theory is that unguided materialistic processes evolve higher human consciousness.)

Does God Exist – A Scientific Conclusion
When it comes to the question of “Does God Exist,” there are only two scientific worldviews -- Someone/Something did it, or it did itself. Whether it’s the beginning of the cosmos or the beginning of life, the beginning of mankind or the beginning of mind, either Someone/Something is responsible for everything we see or it’s responsible for itself.

“Does God Exist?” Is this really a question for science at all? Actually, it seems this is a matter of forensic science, since we can’t re-create the birth of the universe or the formation of first life in a laboratory. Therefore, we collect the observable evidence in our world and apply our forensic investigation skills to analyze its collective meaning. In the end, we all need to collect and examine the evidence for ourselves. Ultimately, whether couched as scientific inquiry or purely religious/moral/philosophical faith, it’s not a matter for the laboratory. It’s a personal, investigative decision for each and every one of us.

Read More Now on Does God Exist?


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?