进化的证据

进化的证据

 - 争议性数据
当前位置: 创造 >> 进化的证据

进化的证据——进化的图标
以下“进化的证据”可以在美国任何公立学校的生物课本中找到。伴随每一个假设进化论证据是简短的解释和标准评论。

进化证据——同源
(解释)许多动物有相似的骨骼结构,给出它们肤浅的外貌关系。(评论)这个想法一直是同宗的证据,直到生物化学产生了重大突破。简单地说,“外表相似并不意味着有遗传的关系。”(沃特布朗博士,《万物之初》2001年,第290页)。

进化证据——胚胎学:
(解释)不同脊椎动物的胚胎在早期是相似的,给出它们肤浅的外貌关系。(评论)不同脊椎动物的胚胎在早期是不一样的。“这个主张由俄尼海克创立,这位德国生物学家深信他解决了生命之谜,以致于篡改并捏造了胚胎阶段的图画来证明他的观点。”(威廉菲克斯,《骨头小贩:出售进化论》1984年,第285页)。1874年,威廉菲克斯教授揭露了海克是个骗子。然而,海克骗人的图画(或相似的表现)作为进化的证据,至今仍保留在高中和大学的生物课本中。

进化证据——被观察到的自然选择
(适者生存):(解释)达尔文提议的进化改变机制在自然界中被观察到。(评论)自然选择是保存的一种手段,而不是创造。它解释了物种的生存,而不是物种的产生。举例说明:假如你在汽车厂工作,负责质量监控——确保汽车如期正常运作。你踢踢轮胎,砰地关上车门,开着车转转等等。你确定并排除车的毛病(一个任意选择,与自然选择得到的最终结果一样)。这个选择过程需要多长时间会把那些车变成飞机呢?永远不会。“自然选择可能有一个稳定的结果,但它促进不了物种的形成[新物种的产生]。它不是许多人认为的那种创造力。”(丹尼布鲁克《更多差异的下坡路》,《科学》第217期,1982年9月24日,第1240页)。

此外,尽管在自然界观察到了适者生存,但它并不是绝对的。我们也看到弱者生存和幸者生存。所有物种的幼儿都是最弱的,但显而易见,其中一些生存下来,否则就不会有任何物种了。与此相似,一只游在水中的鲸鱼吞噬掉鱼群的百分之八十,剩下的百分之二十并不是适者才生存下来——它们是幸运者。某种程度上“适者生存”已经变得重复。只有适者生存。我们怎么决定它们是适者呢?就是因为它们生存下来?!

进化证据——化石记录:
(解释)假定截然不同的动物种类之间“迷失的链接”,可以推断成种类之间的过渡。例如,始祖鸟被认为是爬行类和鸟类之间的过渡。(评论)没有明确的过渡期化石。始祖鸟被认为是爬行动物到鸟类动物的过渡是因为其牙齿和羽翼上的爪子。事实是一些化石鸟类有牙齿,一些没有。一些爬行类有牙齿,一些没有。一些哺乳动物有牙齿,一些没有。关于翼上的爪子,现今生存的鸟类有一些翼上有爪。然而,它们显然是鸟类,无可争议。此外,外表的相似并不意味有遗传关系。“不存在这样的化石让人可以用来做滴水不漏的论据。理由是关于祖先和血统的说法对化石记录是不适用的。”——克林帕特森,大不列颠自然历史博物馆高级古生物学家,及一个有声望的科学期刊的编辑。帕特森是一位知名,具有渊博化石记录知识的专家(参考:克林帕特森,个人信息。路得森德兰《达尔文之谜》1988年,第89页)。

阅读 进化的证据 Page 2


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:

English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


科学世界观

进化论和化石记录
进化论
科学方法
人类的进化
DNA复制
创造的证据
进化论
进化的证据
化石记录
Additional Content To Explore...

哲学世界观
真理宣称
有神论
世界宗教创始人
世界宗教
发现真理
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 进化的证据 to My Google!
Add 进化的证据 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 进化的证据
创造 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutCreation.org, 保留所有权利。

Evidence For Evolution

allaboutcreation

Evidence for Evolution - The Icons of Evolution
The following "evidence for evolution" can be found in any biology textbook in any public school in the United States of America. Accompanying each supposed evidence for evolution is a brief explanation (ex) and the standard criticism (crit).

Evidence for Evolution - Homology:
(ex) Many animals have similar bone structures, giving the superficial appearance of relationship. (crit) Thought to have been evidence for common ancestry until significant advancements were made in biochemistry. Simply put, "Similarity does not imply a genetic relationship." (Dr. Walt Brown, "In the Beginning," 2001, p. 290.)

Evidence for Evolution - Embryology:
(ex) Embryos of different vertebrates look alike in their early stages, giving the superficial appearance of relationship. (crit) Embryos of different vertebrates DO NOT look alike in their early stages. "This idea was fathered by Ernest Haeckel, a German biologist who was so convinced that he had solved the riddle of life's unfolding that he doctored and faked his drawings of embryonic stages to prove his point." (William R. Fix, "The Bone Peddlers: Selling Evolution," 1984, p. 285.) Haeckel was exposed as a fraud in 1874 by Professor Wilhelm His. Nevertheless, Haeckel's fraudulent drawings (or similar representations) remain in high school and college biology textbooks to this day as evidence for evolution.

Evidence for Evolution - Observed Natural Selection
(Survival of the fittest): (ex) Darwin's proposed mechanism for evolutionary change is observed in nature. (crit) Natural selection serves as a means of conservation, not one of creation. It explains survival of a species, not arrival of a species. Here's an illustration: You work in a car factory. Your job is quality control - make sure the cars work like they are supposed to. You kick the tires and slam the doors, drive the cars around, etc. You identify and remove defects (an arbitrary selection with the same final result as natural selection). How long would it take for this selection process to turn one of those cars into an airplane naturally over time? It won't happen. "Natural selection may have a stabilizing effect, but it does not promote speciation [the arrival of a new species]. It is not a creative force as many people have suggested." (Daniel Brooks "A downward Slope to Greater Diversity," Science, Vol. 217, 24 September 1982, p. 1240.)

Besides, while survival of the fittest is observed in nature, it is not absolute. We also observe survival of the weakest and survival of the luckiest. Every infant is the weakest of a species, and yet obviously, some of them survive or there would be no species at all. Similarly, when a whale swims through a school of fish swallowing 80%, the 20% that survived were not the fittest - they were the luckiest. Somehow "survival of the fittest" has become tautology. Only the fittest survive. How do we determine they were the fittest? Because they survived!

Evidence for Evolution - The Fossil Record:
(ex) Supposed "missing links" between distinct kinds of animals which can be extrapolated as transitions between kinds. For example, Archaeopteryx is thought to be a transition between reptiles and birds. (crit) There are no unambiguous transitional fossils. Archaeopteryx was thought to be a transition between reptile and bird because of its teeth and the claws on its wings. The fact is some fossil birds had teeth, and some didn't. Some reptiles have teeth, and some don't. Some mammals have teeth, and some don't. As far as claws on its wings, there are birds living today that have claws on their wings. Nevertheless, they are obviously birds, and no one disputes this. Besides, superficial similarities do not imply genetic relationship. "There is not one such fossil for which one could make a watertight argument. The reason is that statements about ancestry and descent are not applicable in the fossil record." - Colin Patterson, Senior Paleontologist at the British Museum of Natural History and editor of a prestigious scientific journal. Patterson is a well-known expert having an intimate knowledge of the fossil record. (Reference: Colin Patterson, personal communication. Luther Sunderland, "Darwin's Enigma," 1988, p. 89.)

Read Evidence For Evolution Page 2 Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?