关于神的证据

关于神的证据

 - 检验设计
当前位置: 创造 >> 关于神的证据

关于神的证据——智能设计
有什么能组成关于神的客观证据呢?考虑这些不证自明和普遍公认的真理:概念和设计必然需要一位充满智慧的设计者。杰出设计本身证明了一位智能设计师的存在。这是简单的因和果。在我们寻找神存在的证据这个过程中,可以检验各种超自然事件,决定它们是否合理,为超自然的存在建立一个案例,它将为鉴定神这位超自然的造物主迈进一步。或者我们可以应用已经了解的知识,在创造中寻找智能设计。

我们知道,设计需要一位设计师。实际上,与这个基本公理相吻合,探测设计法是许多人类奋斗领域中的一个先决条件,包括考古学、人类学、辩论术、犯罪法学、版权法、专利法、逆转工程学、解密分析、任意数码的产生、以及对外星智能的探索。我们如何认识智能设计呢?通常,要找出“指定的复杂性”,作为对智能设计存在的指示器。机遇可以解释复杂,但不能解释规范——任意排列的字母是复杂的,但不是规范的(它是毫无疑义的)。莎士比亚十四行诗既复杂也规范(它是有意义的)。没有莎士比亚,就不会有莎士比亚十四行诗。(威廉丹姆斯,《设计推论:通过极少可能性排出机遇》,1998)

关于神的证据——自然
那么关于神存在的证据在哪儿?根据分子生物学、生物化学、遗传学和信息理论的巨大进步,与我们熟悉的公理一致,关于神的证据无处不在!

通过显微镜,我们观察E.大肠菌鞭毛。细菌鞭毛推进E.大肠菌进入显微镜可观察的世界。它包含40 个不同的蛋白质,其中有定子、转子、驱动轴、U型接合点和推进器。它像一个精密的外侧发动机!当放大到5 万倍时(使用电子显微图)各个部分集中在一起。尽管这些精微的外侧发动机每分钟转速达10万,它们可以停止在一枚显微硬币上。只需要四分之一的转速让它们停止、变向并以每分钟10万的转速反方向旋转!鞭毛发动机有两个齿轮(向前和倒转)、水温制冷、硬连接在一个信号转换(传感机制)中,用来接受外界反馈。(“解开生活的奥秘”,怡乐思传媒录像文献,2002)。

当应用普通原则探测生物体系(活的创造物)的规范复杂性时,我们发现推断智能设计的存在是合理的。拿细菌鞭毛的定子、转子、驱动轴、U型接口和推进器举例。我们如此命名这些部位不大方便——但这的确是它们的功能。如果你在车辆、机器、玩具或模型中找出定子、转子、驱动轴、U型接口和推进器,便会意识到它们的确是智慧的结晶。没人认为外侧发动机——不及鞭毛发动机这样不可思议——是各个零件偶然集合的产物。发动机是智能设计的产物。

此外,E.大肠菌鞭毛完全不可能经历时间的进化。细菌鞭毛是“不可削减的联合”体系。不可削减联合体系由若干部分组成,所有部分都是系统运作必需的。如果移动某一个部分,将导致整个系统运作瘫痪。每个部分都是完整的。对细菌鞭毛来说,绝对不存在自然的、渐进的进化论解释(麦克贝赫,《达尔文的黑匣子》,1996)。

细菌鞭毛(更不用说对鞭毛集合负责的不可削减联合分子设计)仅仅是遍及微生物界的规范复杂性的一个例子。分子生物学家麦可班屯写道,“尽管最小的细菌细胞小到不可思议,重量不超过10的负12次方克,但每个细胞都包含成千上万由复杂分子机制构成的精密设计件的真正微型工厂,它们由千万亿万的原子构成,比任何人造机器要复杂得多,在非生物界绝对没有相似之物。”(麦可班屯,《进化:处于危机的理论》,1986年,250页)

关于神的证据——他的指印无处不在
关于神的证据在哪儿?如果你愿意睁开双眼,就会看到神的指印遍及我们周围,遍布我们全身。我们本身就证明了造物主神的存在。

了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:

English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


科学世界观

DNA双螺旋结构
大爆炸理论
自然发生说
热力学第二定律
手征
生命的起源
生命的起源
关于神的证据
宇宙的微调
Additional Content To Explore...

哲学世界观
真理宣称
有神论
世界宗教创始人
世界宗教
发现真理
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 关于神的证据 to My Google!
Add 关于神的证据 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 关于神的证据
创造 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutCreation.org, 保留所有权利。

Proof Of God

allaboutcreation

Proof of God - Intelligent Design
What would constitute objective proof of God? Well, consider the following self-evident and universally recognized truth: Concept and design necessitate an intelligent designer. The presence of intelligent design proves the existence of an intelligent designer. It's simply cause and effect. In our search for proof of God's existence, we could examine the various claims of supernatural occurrences, determine whether or not these are legitimate experiences, and build a case for the existence of the supernatural, which would be a step towards identifying a supernatural Creator God. Or we can just apply what we already know and search for signs of intelligent design within creation itself.

We know that design necessitates a designer. In fact, in accordance with this fundamental axiom, design detection methodology is a prerequisite in many fields of human endeavor, including archaeology, anthropology, forensics, criminal jurisprudence, copyright law, patent law, reverse engineering, crypto analysis, random number generation, and SETI. And how do we recognize intelligent design? In general, we find "specified complexity" to be a reliable indicator of the presence of intelligent design. Chance can explain complexity alone but not specification -- a random sequence of letters is complex but not specified (it's meaningless). A Shakespearean sonnet is both complex and specified (it's meaningful). We can't have a Shakespearean sonnet without Shakespeare. (William A. Dembski, The Design Inference: Eliminating Chance through Small Probabilities, 1998.)

Proof of God - Nature
So where's the proof of God's existence? In accordance with our familiar axiom and in light of the tremendous advances we've made in molecular biology, biochemistry, genetics and information theory, the proof of God is all around us!

Through the microscope, we observe the E. coli bacterial flagellum. The bacterial flagellum is what propels E. coli bacteria through its microscopic world. It consists of about 40 individual protein parts including a stator, rotor, drive-shaft, U-joint, and propeller. It's a microscopic outboard motor! The individual parts come into focus when magnified 50,000 times (using electron micrographs). And even though these microscopic outboard motors run at an incredible 100,000 rpm, they can stop on a microscopic dime. It takes only a quarter turn for them to stop, shift directions and start spinning 100,000 rpm in the opposite direction! The flagellar motor has two gears (forward and reverse), is water-cooled, and is hardwired into a signal transduction (sensory mechanism) so that it receives feedback from its environment. ("Unlocking the Mystery of Life," video documentary by Illustra Media, 2002.)

When we apply the general principles of detecting specified complexity to biologic systems (living creatures), we find it reasonable to infer the presence intelligent design. Take, for example, the bacterial flagellum's stator, rotor, drive-shaft, U-joint, and propeller. It is not convenient that we've given these parts these names - that's truly their function. If you were to find a stator, rotor, drive-shaft, U-joint, or propeller in any vehicle, machine, toy or model, you would recognize them as the product of an intelligent source. No one would expect an outboard motor -- much less one as incredible as the flagellar motor -- to be the product of a chance assemblage of parts. Motors are the product of intelligent design.

Furthermore, the E. coli bacterial flagellum simply could not have evolved gradually over time. The bacterial flagellum is an "irreducibly complex" system. An irreducibly complex system is one composed of multiple parts, all of which are necessary for the system to function. If you remove any one part, the entire system will fail to function. Every individual part is integral. There is absolutely no naturalistic, gradual, evolutionary explanation for the bacterial flagellum. (Michael Behe, Darwin's Black Box, 1996.)

The bacterial flagellum (not to mention the irreducibly complex molecular machines responsible for the flagellum's assembly) is just one example of the specified complexity that pervades the microscopic biological world. Molecular biologist Michael Denton wrote, "Although the tiniest bacterial cells are incredibly small, weighing less than 10-12 grams, each is in effect a veritable micro-miniaturized factory containing thousands of exquisitely designed pieces of intricate molecular machinery, made up altogether of one hundred thousand million atoms, far more complicated than any machinery built by man and absolutely without parallel in the non-living world." (Michael Denton, Evolution: A Theory in Crisis, 1986, p. 250.)

Proof of God - His Fingerprints are Everywhere
Where is the proof of God? If we're willing to open our eyes, we'll see the fingerprints of God all around us and all throughout us. Our very existence proves the existence of a Creator God.

Learn More Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?