地球年龄

地球年龄

 - 接受教育
当前位置: 创造 >> 地球年龄

地球年龄:为什么重要?
“地球年龄”是当今互联网搜索引擎中常见的输入词汇。为什么呢?因为这是一个至关重要的问题,整个世界由此而分。关于这个问题的回答会反应一个人的整个世界观。

地球年龄:两种世界观
看一下对“地球年龄”的提问,揭示了关于万物怎样进入存在,只有两个可能的解决方案——创造或进化。创造论的概念是指某个远离宇宙的创造了宇宙。进化论从本质上讲是无神论对起源的解释。必须强调的是,这两个理论都没有证据来证明。两者应该被当作“宗教”信仰看待,因为它们都是由信念支持,与可测试、可重复的数据有着天壤之别。

大家一致赞同如果没有充足的时间,进化绝对不可能(有争议认为即使有了充足的时间,由于多种原因,进化也是不可能的)。如果地球年轻,那我们只有一个选择——特别创造。如果地球非常老,从理论上讲进化是可能的。显然,进化论者们最感兴趣的是证明一个年老的地球。因此我们提出这个问题:“什么是地球的年龄呢?”

地球年龄:教育还是灌输?
美国的公立学校看待“地球年龄”是一个政教分离的问题。他们迫切推崇“年老地球”,把它作为将神从公立教育中拿掉的一种手段。这是自相矛盾,因为无神论的世界观并不比创造论的世界观更少“宗教”。这种努力直接导致了对“年轻地球”证据的审查。长期后果是学生们被灌输,而不是接受教育。美国公立学校制度中的孩子不学两种起源理论。同样,进化论被当作科学事实来讲。下面一些例子就是年轻人接触不到的论据。

  • 显示年轻地球的自然记时计比显示年老地球的大约多出五倍。今天的学生不知道什么是显示年轻地球的自然记时计,因此忽略掉百分之八十的数据。
  • 所有数据都是对假设的解释。
  • 假设是什么,如何实现这些假设?(例如设想辐射计确定日期的基本原理)。
  • 地质均变论被当作科学事实讲授,但它仅仅是一个进化论的设想,用来解释沉积岩层。均变论在很大程度上受到地理特征的削弱,比如多层化石和岩层间缺乏腐蚀等。
  • 除均变论外可以选择灾变说——后者得到多种证明,如古籍手稿、多层化石、在珠穆朗玛峰上发现的蛤蜊化石(闭合状态)、沉积岩石、95%的化石档案属于水生无脊椎动物的事实,等等。
  • 事实上进化到我们今天所看到的世界必需经历六个时期(宇宙、化学、恒星/行星、有机、宏观和微观)。只有一个微观进化的时期得到观测,其余都是假设。很多假设如今被证明是不合理的(例如,缺乏过渡期化石严重影响了宏观进化理论;对倒退行为的观察、“空间”和“颗粒”等被证明对宇宙进化论是极大的阻碍,从宇宙大爆炸开始)。
  • 事实上,限制了地球可能年龄的有限因素(如月亮漂移、磁场衰退、地球旋转趋缓、海底沉积物增加、化学物质流入海洋,等等)。

地球年龄:谨慎不合理的结论
地球年龄:可能这个问题的题目最好由“地球的年龄是什么”改为“我们是受教育还是被灌输?” 我们的孩子学到的不是有关证据和怎样思考,他们只是学习记忆一小部分不合逻辑的数据,相信一个不合理的结论。我们敦促大家:在没有找到所有证据之前,切勿轻易做出任何结论。

探究更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:

English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


科学世界观

恐龙消失
洪水
地球的年龄
辐射计确定日期
地球年龄
地质年代表
龙的历史
碳定年法
地球年龄
Additional Content To Explore...

哲学世界观
真理宣称
有神论
世界宗教创始人
世界宗教
发现真理
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 地球年龄 to My Google!
Add 地球年龄 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 地球年龄
创造 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutCreation.org, 保留所有权利。

Age Of Earth

allaboutcreation

Age of Earth: Why Does It Matter?
"Age of Earth" is a query typed into many Internet search engines these days. Why? Because the issue is very crucial, and the entire world is divided by it. Your response to this three-word query will reflect your entire worldview.

Age of Earth: Two Worldviews
A look at the "Age of Earth" query reveals that there are really only two possible solutions as to how everything came into existence -- Creation or Evolution. Creation is the concept that Someone apart from the universe created the universe. Evolution is essentially the atheistic explanation of origins. It must be stressed that neither theory has been proven by the evidence. Both theories should be treated as "religious" beliefs, since they are both held by faith, separate and distinct from testable, repeatable data.
It is agreed that Evolution is not possible without excessive amounts of time (it is argued that even given excessive lengths of time, Evolution is not possible for various reasons). If the Earth is young, we are left with only one option -- Special Creation. If the Earth is excessively old, Evolution is theoretically possible. Obviously, it is in the best interests of Evolutionists to prove an Old Earth. And so we have the Question: "What is the Age of the Earth?"

Age of Earth: Education or Indoctrination?
Public schools in the U.S. view the "Age of Earth" query as a separation of Church and State issue. They feel compelled to push Old Earth as a means to remove God from public education. This is a contradiction, as an atheistic worldview is no less "religious" than a Creationist worldview. The immediate result from such an effort is censorship of Young Earth evidence. The long-term result is that our students are indoctrinated, not educated. A child in the U.S. public school system is not learning both theories of origins. As such, Evolution is being taught as scientific fact. Here are some examples of evidence not reaching today's youth:

  • There are approximately 5 times the Natural Chronometers indicating a Young Earth than those indicating an Old Earth. Today's student is not aware of ANY Natural Chronometers indicating a Young Earth, and is therefore ignorant of 80% of the total data.
  • All data is interpreted through presuppositions.
  • What are the presuppositions and how were they reached? (an example would be the assumptions fundamental to Radiometric Dating).
  • Uniformitarianism is taught as scientific fact, but is merely an Evolutionist presupposition to explain sedimentary layers. Uniformitarianism has been dramatically weakened by geologic features such as poly-strata fossils and the lack of erosion between strata.
  • There is an alternative to Uniformitarianism - Catastrophism -- which is validated by ancient manuscripts, poly-strata fossils, fossil clams (in the closed position) found on Mt. Everest's peak, sedimentary rock, the fact that 95% of all recorded fossils are marine invertebrates, etc.
  • There are actually six stages of Evolution necessary for what we see in today's world (cosmic, chemical, stellar/planetary, organic, macro, and micro). Only one stage, Micro-evolution, has been observed, and the rest are merely assumed. Many of the assumptions have actually been shown to be unreasonable (for instance, the lack of transitional fossils has severely affected the theory of macro-evolution, and the observation of retrograde motion, "voids" and "clumps" have proven to be a great setback to the theory of cosmic-evolution, starting with the Big Bang).
  • There are actually Limiting Factors that limit the possible age of the Earth (like moon-drift, magnetic-field decay, Earth's slowing rotation, ocean-floor sediment build-up, chemical influx into the oceans, etc.).

Age of Earth: Be Wary of Unreasonable Conclusions
Age of Earth: Perhaps a better question is not "What is the Age of the Earth?", but rather, "Are we being educated or indoctrinated?" Our children are not being taught what the evidence is and how to think about it, they are being taught to memorize a small portion of inconsequential data and to believe an unreasonable conclusion. We urge you to seek out ALL the evidence before you make ANY conclusion.

Explore More Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?